Here are the answers to some of our most frequently asked questions.
How do I cancel my membership
Although we are sad to see you go, you can cancel your membership by selecting the“Profile” option under the person icon in the menu bar of the homepage. Once you are in your profile, choose the option to cancel membership.
Can I download the videos?
All videos can be streamed unlimited on the video library. Videos are unable to be downloaded.
What happens when I cancel my membership?
When you cancel your membership, you’ll receive access to the library only until the end of the subscription date. Meaning, you’ll have until the last day of the 30 days, or the last day of the year from when your subscription started.
Where do I find my“favorited” videos?
Find all your favorited videos under“My Practice” on the top menu bar of the homepage. You can also find your favorites under the person icon, then select“My Practice” from the drop down menu.
Which devices can I watch the videos?
You can watch the videos on all your devices including a smartphone, tablet, computer, or laptop. You can even share your screen to your television for a larger viewing experience!
Is there a limit to how many times I can watch?
No! As long as you are an active member, you can stream the videos as many times as you want!